Free to apartment-renters:

The “Zell am See-Kaprun ticket”

Apartments in Zell am See-Kaprun: Beautiful holiday living!

Whether summer or winter, swimming in Zeller See or skiing on Kitzsteinhorn glacier: Zell am See-Kaprun is a true holiday paradise in every season of the year.

Our apartments in Zell am See are the ideal base from which to discover all of the region’s sightseeing attractions and excursion destinations to your heart’s content. Here, you can feel completely at home during your holiday in Austria. We invite you to take a look around our website. From our Kaprun holiday apartment to a penthouse and even an exclusive holiday cottage: We are certain to have just the accommodations you are looking for here in Zell am See-Kaprun!

Between the 15th of May and the 15th of October there is yet another Highlight for our apartment-renters: The “Zell am See-Kaprun ticket” is already included in the rental price. This means free entrance in Zell am See-Kaprun! It’s worth it!

Free entrance: “all-inclusive” Zell am See-Kaprun

Whether it’s the national park centre Hohe Tauern, the Kimmler Waterfalls, the Kaprun high mountain lakes, or the Wildlife and Free-time Park Ferleiten that you are interested in, with your “Zell am See-Kaprun ticket” you will be spared the entrance charges for the most popular tourist attractions and the best sites in the entire Zell am See-Kaprun holiday region.

A visit to our beaches and indoor pools, ship rides, or even travel with our public transportation and ski lifts won’t cost you a cent extra! Additionally you will receive great discounts when you visit our bonus-partners.

The “Zell am See-Kaprun ticket” has it all

The “Zell am See-Kaprun ticket” has it all. This ticket allows you to spare your holiday savings. For one family you will even save hundreds of euro. So book your Ski Dome apartment today to reserve your complimentary “Zell am See-Kaprun ticket” from May 15th to October 15th. Simply send us an email at: office@ski-kaprun.com or give us a call at: +43 (0)6547 82 32.

We would be happy to reserve the apartment of your choice for you! And, if you come visit us in winter then we also have ski and snowboard courses and the perfect snow equipment to offer you. It only takes a click and you will have everything you need for your snow enjoyment: www.skidome.skischoolshop.com

HotlineHotline WebcamWebcam Current WetterWeather

Zell am See - Kaprun - Card

Zell am See - Kaprun Card

This card has it all. So You spare your holiday budget more

Kostenlos zum Apartment:

Die „Zell am See-Kaprun Karte“

Appartements Zell am See-Kaprun: Schöner wohnen im Urlaub!

Ob Sommer oder Winter, ob Badespaß im Zeller See oder Skifahren am Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher: Zell am See-Kaprun ist zu jeder Jahreszeit ein wahres Ferienparadies.

Unsere Appartements Zell am See sind der ideale Ausgangspunkt, um alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und Ausflugsziele nach Herzenslust zu erkunden. Hier kannst Du Dich auch im Urlaub in Österreich ganz wie zu Hause fühlen. Schau Dich doch einfach ein bisschen auf unserer Website um. Von der Ferienwohnung Kaprun übers Penthouse bis zum eigenen Ferienhaus: Wir haben ganz bestimmt das passende Appartement Zell am See-Kaprun!

Vom 15. Mai bis 15. Oktober gibt es ein ganz besonderes Highlight für alle, die unsere Apartments mieten: Die „Zell am See-Kaprun Karte“ ist bereits im Mietpreis enthalten. Das lohnt sich. Damit heißt es: Eintritt frei in Zell am See-Kaprun!

Eintritt frei: Zell am See-Kaprun „all-inclusive

Ob Nationalparkzentrum Hohe Tauern, Kimmler Wasserfälle, Kapruner Hochgebirgsseen oder der Wild- und Freizeitpark Ferleiten: Mit der „Zell am See-Kaprun Karte“ sparst Du Dir die Eintrittsgelder für die beliebtesten Ausflugsziele und Sehenswürdigkeiten in der gesamten Ferienregion Zell am See-Kaprun.

Auch der Besuch unserer Strand- oder Hallenbäder und die Fahrten mit dem öffentlichen Nahverkehr, den Seilbahnen oder dem Schiff kosten Dich keinen Cent extra! Zudem kannst Du bei verschiedenen Bonus-Partnern tolle Rabatte einheimsen.

Die „Zell am See-Kaprun Karte“ hat es in sich

Die „Zell am See-Kaprun Karte“ hat es in sich. Damit schonst Du Deine Urlaubskasse. Für eine Familie sind sogar mehrere Hundert Euro Ersparnis drin. Also, buch gleich Dein Ski Dome-Apartment und sicher Dir die „Zell am See-Kaprun Karte“ vom 15. Mai bis zum 15. Oktober kostenlos mit dazu. Schick einfach eine Mail an office@ski-kaprun.com oder ruf uns unter +43 (0)6547 82 32 an.

Gerne reservieren wir Dein Wunsch-Apartment für Dich! Und: Wenn Du im Winter zu uns nach Kaprun kommst, dann haben wir natürlich auch Ski- oder Snowboardkurse und das passende Equipment für Dich. Ein Klick genügt, und schon hast Du alles für Dein Schneevergnügen: www.skidome.skischoolshop.com

HotlineHotline WebcamWebcam Aktuelles Wetter

Zell am See - Kaprun - Card

Zell am See - Kaprun Card

Diese Karte hat es in sich. Damit schonst Du Deine Urlaubskasse. weiter