Kitzsteinhorn Apartments:

The glacier before your eyes!

From our Kitzsteinhorn Apartments, you always have the legendary glacier right before your eyes. The snowy white mountain giant greets you the moment you get up in the morning. The perfect start to what is certain to be an unforgettable vacation day!

Holidays in Zell am See-Kaprun: Your completely private piece of holiday happiness

Want to spend holidays in Zell am See tailored to your every wish? During your holiday, would you like to forget clocks, stress and time pressure for once? In that case, our Kitzsteinhorn Apartments will be ideal for you. Whether during the summer holidays or for a winter escape: Here with us, you are certain to feel wonderfully at home no matter what the season!

Winter Holidays on Kitzsteinhorn Glacier

In winter, our holiday apartments are the ideal base from which to explore the Kitzsteinhorn Glacier. Whether by ski bus or in your own car: In just a few minutes, you will be right where you want to be. High above on the famous glacier, you will be greeted by a true winter wonderland. Nowhere else in Salzburger Land will you discover a ski area like this:

  • 100% snow guarantee: top pistes from autumn until early summerr
  • Picture-book panoramas: National Park Gallery at over 3,000 meters
  • Black Mamba: The super-steep black-rated piste
  • Freeriding without limits: Gigantic off-piste area
  • 3 freeski parks: a playground for the world elite
  • Austria’s biggest superpipe: The ultimate challenge for freestylers


Glacier skiing, pistes, parks and pipes? Or cross-country trails, backcountry skiing, winter hikes and sledding? Thanks to our Kitzsteinhorn Apartments, the choice is all yours! All of the important sights, attractions and sporting opportunities are just a stone’s-throw away. You see: Here you are in the heart of one of the most beautiful winter sports areas in all of the Alps!

Summer Holidays in Zell am See-Kaprun

In summer as well as winter, our Kaprun Apartments offer you an ideal opportunity to enjoy all the recreation you could possibly wish for. Sun, lake and snow: This unique holiday mixture is something you will only find here with us. Would you like to spend the morning discovering the sunny glacier pistes on the Kitzsteinhorn, then enjoy the afternoon taking a refreshing dip in the crystal-clear Zeller See? No problem! Non-stop variety – that is what summer holidays in Zell am See-Kaprun are all about:

  • Swimming, sailing and stand-up paddling
  • Hiking and climbing in Hohe Tauern National Park
  • Mountain biking along trails on the Kitzsteinhorn
  • Excursions to the Kaprun High-Mountain Reservoirs
  • E-biking and cycling along the Tauern Bike Path
  • Golfing at Zell am See-Kaprun Golf Club


Sports fans, active vacationers, nature lovers and families with children: The opportunities for outdoor recreation during a summer vacation with us, here in the heart of Salzburger Land, are inexhaustible. And in this case, too, the same motto applies: Thanks to our Kaprun Apartments, you are right in the middle of all the action!

Kaprun Apartments: Summer or winter, the perfect choice!

Are you looking for a beautifully furnished, state-of-the-art holiday apartment? Are you in the mood for a luxury penthouse? Or do you prefer a large holiday cottage with garden for you and your family? Here with us, you are certain to find the right accommodations for your personal holiday in Zell am See-Kaprun. Simply take a look around our website or go ahead and contact our hotline at 43 (0) 6547 – 82 32. We are always here for you and more than happy to assist!

HotlineHotline WebcamWebcam Current WetterWeather

Zell am See - Kaprun - Card

Zell am See - Kaprun Card

This card has it all. So You spare your holiday budget more

Appartements Kitzsteinhorn:

Den Gletscher im Blick!

Von unseren Appartements Kitzsteinhorn hast Du den legendären Gletscher immer fest im Blick. Der schneeweiße Bergriese begrüßt Dich schon morgens beim Aufstehen. Das ist der perfekte Start in einen unvergesslichen Urlaubstag!

Urlaub in Zell am See-Kaprun: Dein ganz privates Ferienglück

Willst Du Deinen Urlaub in Zell am See ganz nach Deinen Wünschen gestalten? Möchtest Du in den Ferien Uhr, Stress und Zeitdruck einfach mal vergessen? Dann sind unsere Kitzsteinhorn Appartements genau das Richtige für Dich. Ob in den Sommerferien oder im Winterurlaub: Bei uns wirst Du Dich zu jeder Jahreszeit rundum wohlfühlen!

Winterurlaub am Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher

Im Winter sind unsere Ferienwohnungen der ideale Ausgangspunkt, um den Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher zu erkunden. Ob mit dem Skibus oder mit dem eigenen Auto: In wenigen Minuten bist Du an Ort und Stelle. Hoch oben auf dem berühmten Gletscher erwartet Dich dann ein wahres Winterwunderland. Im ganzen Salzburger Land gibt es kein vergleichbares Skigebiet:

  • 100% Schneegarantie: Top-Pisten vom Herbst bis zum Frühsommer
  • Bilderbuchpanorama: Nationalpark Gallery auf über 3.000 Metern
  • Black Mamba: Die supersteile schwarze Piste
  • Freeriden ohne Limit: Gigantisches Off-Piste-Gebiet
  • 3 Freeski-Parks: Hier trifft sich die Weltelite
  • Österreichs größte Superpipe: Die Herausforderung für Freestyler


Gletscherski, Pisten, Parks und Pipes? Oder Langlaufloipe, Skitour, Winterwanderung und Schlittenfahrt? Mit unseren Appartements Kitzsteinhorn hast Du die Wahl! Alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten, Ausflugsziele und Sportmöglichkeiten sind nur einen Steinwurf entfernt. Denn: Hier bist Du mittendrin in einem der schönsten Wintersportgebiete der Alpen!

Sommerurlaub Zell am See-Kaprun

Unsere Appartements Kaprun bieten Dir nicht nur im Winter, sondern auch im Sommer das perfekte Freizeitvergnügen. Sonne, See und Schnee: Diese einmalige Urlaubsmischung findest Du nur bei uns. Möchtest Du vormittags die sonnigen Gletscherpisten am Kitzsteinhorn erkunden und nachmittags ein erfrischendes Bad im kristallklaren Zeller See genießen? Kein Thema! Abwechslung pur – so lautet das Motto für den Sommerurlaub Zell am See-Kaprun:

  • Schwimmen, Segeln und Stand Up Paddling
  • Wandern und Klettern im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern
  • Mountainbiken auf den Trails am Kitzsteinhorne
  • Ausflüge zu den Hochgebirgsstauseen Kaprun
  • E-Biken und Genussradeln auf dem Tauernradweg
  • Golfspielen im Golfclub Zell am See-Kaprun


Sportbegeisterte, Aktivurlauber, Naturliebhaber oder Familien mit Kindern: Die Freizeitmöglichkeiten für den Sommerurlaub bei uns im Herzen des Salzburger Landes sind unerschöpflich. Und auch hier gilt: Mit unseren Appartements Kaprun bist Du immer mitten im Geschehen!

Appartements Kaprun: Im Sommer und im Winter die richtige Wahl!

Suchst Du eine liebevoll eingerichtete, top-moderne Ferienwohnung? Möchtest Du ein luxuriöses Penthouse? Oder wünscht Du Dir ein großes Ferienhaus mit Garten für Dich und Deine Familie? Bei uns findest Du ganz sicher die richtige Unterkunft für Deinen Urlaub Zell am See-Kaprun. Schau Dich einfach auf unserer Website um oder melde Dich gleich direkt bei unserer Hotline unter 43 (0) 6547 – 82 32. Wir sind immer gerne für Dich da!

HotlineHotline WebcamWebcam Aktuelles Wetter

Zell am See - Kaprun - Card

Zell am See - Kaprun Card

Diese Karte hat es in sich. Damit schonst Du Deine Urlaubskasse. weiter